LoMA Staff Pages

Role Staff Member Email Address   Webpage
           
Principal

John Wenk jwenk@schools.nyc.gov   Dr.Wenk's Page
Assistant Principal   Yetta Garfield ygarfield@aol.com   Ms. Garfield's Page
           
English

Chris Ahearn cjahearn@gmail.com   Mr. Ahearn's Page
English

Sudarshana Atwaru satwaru@lomanyc.net   Ms. Atwaru's page
Dance

Kenyetta Bailey KBailey@lomanyc.net   Ms. Bailey's
Paraprofessional

Brian Barrett bbarrett1117@gmail.com    
Math

Thomas Barrett tbarrett@lomanyc.net   Mr. Barrett's Page
Science

Ashley Berkowitz aberkowitz@lomanyc.net   Ms. Berkowitz's Page
Math/Special Education John Colin jcolin@lomanyc.net   Mr. Colin's_Page
Parent Coordinator

Latrice Cordero lcordero@schools.nyc.gov   Ms. Cordero's Page
Guidance Counselor Thandi Dowridge TDowridge@schools.nyc.gov    
Paraprofessional

Millie Escobar nena562@aol.com    
Science

Alex Fry afry@lomanyc.net   Mr. Fry's Page
Physical Education

Danny Gonzalez dannyg921@gmail.com   Mr. Gonzalez's Page
Science / Special Education Coordinator Rashmi Gupta rashmigupta2k2@yahoo.com   Ms. Gupta's Page
Math

Andreas Lachnit alachnit@lomanyc.net   Mr. Lachnit's Page
Spanish/Drama

Ernesto Lopez elopez@lomanyc.net   Mr. Lopez's Page
Humanities

Ludmilla Louisdhon louisdhon@gmail.com   Ms. Louisdhon's Page
Humanities

Don Manzo donniemanzo@gmail.com    
Special Education

Don  Manzo dmanzo@lomanyc.net   Mr. Manzo's Page
Science

John Metelsky jmetelsky@lomanyc.net   Mr. Metelsky's Page
Internships/College  
 
Taisha Perez TPerez@lomanyc.net    
Music

Deborah Pierre musiqueteach@yahoo.com   Ms. Pierre's Page
Paraprofessional

Paulina Polanco ppolanco3@schools.nyc.gov    
Speech Therapist\Teacher Christine Priore christine.priore0@gmail.com    
 Art

Julie Roinos julieroinos@lomanyc.net   Ms. Roinos' Page
Dean\Social Worker Kathleen Sancimino ksancim@schools.nyc.gov   Ms. Sancimino's Page
College Readiness

Sue Schaller cs.schaller@gmail.com    
College Advisor Teri Sheahan terisheahan@gmail.com   Ms. Sheahan's Page
      LoMA-CollegeOffice@lomanyc.net   College Office Page
English

Josh Stillman JStillman@lomanyc.net   Mr. Stillman's Page
Special Education

Robert  Taylor rtaylor@lomanyc.net   Mr. Taylor's Page
Chemistry

Melissa Terrana mterrana2@aol.com   Ms. Terrana's Page
ENL

Stavritsa Terzis sterzis@lomanyc.net   Ms. Terzis' Page
English

Kimberly  Toro ktoro@lomanyc.net   Ms. Toro's Page
Global

Erik Weese eweese@lomanyc.net   Mr. Weese's Page
Internship Coordinator Holly Wolf hollyokay@hotmail.com   Ms. Wolf's Page
Global

Maria Zagoreos elitaszw@gmail.com   Ms. Zagoreos' Page
Math/Special Education Alexandra Zukerman (Hernandez) azukerman@lomanyc.net   Mrs. Zukerman's Page