LoMA Staff Pages

Role
Principal
Staff Member
John

Wenk
Email Address
jwenk@schools.nyc.gov

Webpage
Dr.Wenk's Page
Assistant Principal   Yetta Garfield ygarfield@aol.com
Ms. Garfield's Page
English Chris Ahearn cjahearn@gmail.com
Mr. Ahearn's Page
Special Education Coordinator Andrea Alter AAlter22@schools.nyc.gov

Math/Special Education Kristoffer Aquino kaquino@lomanyc.net
Mr. Aquino's Page
Dance Kenyetta Bailey KBailey@lomanyc.net
Ms. Bailey's
ParaprofessionalBrian Barrett bbarrett1117@gmail.com

Math Thomas Barrett tbarrett@lomanyc.net
Mr. Barrett's Page
ScienceAshleyBerkowitzaberkowitz@lomanyc.net
Ms. Berkowitz's Page
Math/Special Education John Colin jcolin@lomanyc.net
Mr. Colin's_Page
Parent Coordinator
Latrice Cordero lcordero@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Cordero's Page
Guidance Counselor Thandi Dowridge TDowridge@schools.nyc.gov

Paraprofessional Millie Escobar nena562@aol.com

Science Alex Fry afry@lomanyc.net
Mr. Fry's Page
Physical Education Danny Gonzalez dannyg921@gmail.com
Mr. Gonzalez's Page
Science Rashmi Gupta rashmigupta2k2@yahoo.com
Ms. Gupta's Page
Math/Special Education AlexandraZukerman (Hernandez)azukerman@lomanyc.net
Mrs. Zukerman's Page
English Taylor Jefferson tjefferson@lomanyc.net
Ms. Jefferson's Page
Math Andreas Lachnit alachnit@lomanyc.net
Mr. Lachnit's Page
Spanish/Drama Ernesto Lopez elopez@lomanyc.net
Mr. Lopez's Page
Humanities Ludmilla Louisdhon louisdhon@gmail.com
Ms. Louisdhon's Page
English Jeanice Lue jlue2@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Lue's Page
Paraprofessional Don Manzo donniemanzo@gmail.com

Science John Metelsky jmetelsky@lomanyc.net
Mr. Metelsky's Page
Paraprofessional Lydia Ortiz leelaboricua@aol.com

Internships/College    
Taisha Perez TPerez@lomanyc.net

Music Deborah Pierre musiqueteach@yahoo.com
Ms. Pierre's Page
Paraprofessional Paulina Polanco ppolanco3@schools.nyc.gov







Speech Therapist\Teacher Christine Priore christine.priore0@gmail.com

Humanities Dylan Ravdin  dravdin@gmail.com
Mr. Ravdin' Page
 ArtJulieRoinosjroinos@mac.com Ms. Roinos' Page
Dean\Social Worker Kathleen Sancimino ksancim@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Sancimino's Page
College Readiness Sue Schaller cs.schaller@gmail.com

College Advisor Teri Sheahan terisheahan@gmail.com
Ms. Sheahan's Page


LoMA-CollegeOffice@lomanyc.net
College Office Page
English Josh Stillman JStillman@lomanyc.net
Mr. Stillman's Page
Chemistry Melissa Terrana mterrana2@aol.com
Ms. Terrana's Page
ENL Stavritsa Terzis sterzis@lomanyc.net
Ms. Terzis' Page
Global Erik Weese eweese@lomanyc.net
Mr. Weese's Page
Internship Coordinator Holly Wolf hollyokay@hotmail.com
Ms. Wolf's Page
Global Maria Zagoreos elitaszw@gmail.com
Ms. Zagoreos' Page