LoMA Staff Pages


Principal/Humanities J. Wenk jwenk@schools.nyc.gov
Assistant Principal/Drama Y. Garfield ygarfield@aol.com
Science A. Berkowitz aberkowitz@lomanyc.net
Science A. Fry afry@lomanyc.net
Math/Senior Adviser A. Hernandez hernandez1587@gmail.com
Math A. Lachnit alachnit@lomanyc.net
Paraprofessional
English & ESL
B. Barrett
C. McKenzie
 bbarrett1117@gmail.com
cmckenzie@lomanyc.net
Humanities  C. Ahearn cjahearn@gmail.com
Speech C. Priore christine.priore0@gmail.com
Physical Education D. Gonzalez dannyg921@gmail.com
Paraprofessional D. Manzo  donniemanzo@gmail.com
Music D. Pierre musiqueteach@yahoo.com
Humanities D. Ravdin  dravdin@gmail.com
Special Education Liaison A. Alter AAlter22@schools.nyc.gov
Math E. Joyner ejoyner@lomanyc.net
Spanish/Drama E. Lopez elopez@lomanyc.net
Dance K. Bailey
KBailey@lomanyc.net
Internship Office   H. Wolf hollyokay@hotmail.com
Math J. Colin jcolin@lomanyc.net
Humanities J. Johnson backinblack@mindspring.com
English J. Lederer jlederer@lomanyc.net
Art J. Roinos JulieRoinos@lomanyc.net
Dean/Social Work K. Sancimino ksancim@schools.nyc.gov
Humanities L. Louisdhon louisdhon@gmail.com
Paraprofessional L. Powell  lpowell08@aol.com
Paraprofessional Lee Ortiz leelaboricua@aol.com
Paraprofessional M. Escobar nena562@aol.com
Science M. Terrana mterrana2@aol.com
Humanities M. Zagoreos elitaszw@gmail.com
Humanities
Humanities
P. Markovics
J. Stillman
pmarkovics2@schools.nyc.gov
JStillman@lomanyc.net
Paraprofessional P. Polanco  ppolanco3@schools.nyc.gov
Science  R. Gupta rashmigupta2k2@yahoo.com
College Prep S. Schaller cs.schaller@gmail.com
Math T. Barrett tbarrett@lomanyc.net
Parent Coordinator T. Cordero lcordero@schools.nyc.gov
Guidance T. Dowridge TDowridge@schools.nyc.gov
College/Attendance Office T. Perez TPerez@lomanyc.net
Science T. Sheahan terisheahan@gmail.com
Math T.Riccobono triccob@schools.nyc.gov
College Advisor
T.Sheahan terisheahan@gmail.com