LoMA Staff Pages

Principal John Wenk jwenk@schools.nyc.gov
Dr.Wenk-Page Link
Assistant Principal   Yetta Garfield ygarfield@aol.com
Ms. Garfield-Page Link







Chris Ahearn cjahearn@gmail.com
Mr. Ahearn-Page Link
Special Education Coordinator Andrea Alter AAlter22@schools.nyc.gov


Kristoffer Aquino kaquino@lomanyc.net
Mr. Aquino-Page Link

Kenyetta Bailey KBailey@lomanyc.net
Ms. Bailey-Page Link

Brian Barrett bbarrett1117@gmail.com


Thomas Barrett tbarrett@lomanyc.net
Mr. Barrett-Page Link

AshleyBerkowitzaberkowitz@lomanyc.net
Ms. Berkowitz-Page Link

John Colin jcolin@lomanyc.net
Mr. Colin_Page-Link
Parent Coordinator
Latrice Cordero lcordero@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Cordero-Page Link
Guidance Counselor Thandi Dowridge TDowridge@schools.nyc.gov


Millie Escobar nena562@aol.com


Alex Fry afry@lomanyc.net
Mr. Fry-Page Link

Danny Gonzalez dannyg921@gmail.com
Mr. Gonzalez-Page Link

Rashmi Gupta rashmigupta2k2@yahoo.com
Ms. Gupta-Page Link

AlexandraZukerman (Hernandez)azukerman@lomanyc.net
Mrs. Zukerman-Page Link

Taylor Jefferson tjefferson@lomanyc.net
Ms. Jefferson-Page Link

Andreas Lachnit alachnit@lomanyc.net
Mr. Lachnit-Page Link

Ernesto Lopez elopez@lomanyc.net
Mr. Lopez-Page Link

Ludmilla Louisdhon louisdhon@gmail.com
Ms. Louisdhon-Page Link

Jeanice Lue jlue2@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Lue-Page Link

Don Manzo donniemanzo@gmail.com


John Metelsky jmetelsky@lomanyc.net
Mr. Metelsky-Page Link

Lydia Ortiz leelaboricua@aol.com

Internships\College    
Taisha Perez TPerez@lomanyc.net


Deborah Pierre musiqueteach@yahoo.com
Ms. Pierre-Page Link

Paulina Polanco ppolanco3@schools.nyc.gov







Speech Therapist\Teacher Christine Priore christine.priore0@gmail.com
Ms. Priore-Page Link

Dylan Ravdin  dravdin@gmail.com
Mr. Ravdin-_Page Link

John Reilly jreilly@lomanyc.net
Mr. Reilly-Page Link
 JulieRoinosjroinos@mac.com  Ms. Roinos-Page Link
Dean\Social Worker Kathleen Sancimino ksancim@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Sancimino-Page Link

Sue Schaller cs.schaller@gmail.com


Teri Sheahan terisheahan@gmail.com
Ms. Sheahan-Page Link
College AdvisorTeri Sheahan LoMA-CollegeOffice@lomanyc.net
CollegeOffice-Page Link

Josh Stillman JStillman@lomanyc.net
Mr. Stillman-Page Link

Melissa Terrana mterrana2@aol.com
Ms. Terrana-Page Link

Stavritsa Terzis sterzis@lomanyc.net
Ms. Terzis-Page Link

Erik Weese eweese@lomanyc.net
Mr. Weese-Page Link
Internship Coordinator Holly Wolf hollyokay@hotmail.com
Ms. Wolf-Page Link

Maria Zagoreos elitaszw@gmail.com
Ms. Zagoreos-Page Link