LoMA Staff Pages

Principal John Wenk jwenk@schools.nyc.gov Dr.Wenk-Page Link
Assistant Principal 
Yetta Garfield ygarfield@aol.com Ms. Garfield-Page Link






Chris Ahearn cjahearn@gmail.com Mr. Ahearn-Page Link
Special Education Coordinator
Andrea Alter AAlter22@schools.nyc.gov

Kristoffer Aquino aquino.kristoffer@gmail.com Mr. Aquino-Page Link

K Bailey KBailey@lomanyc.net Ms. Bailey-Page Link

Brian Barrett bbarrett1117@gmail.com

Thomas Barrett tbarrett@lomanyc.net Mr. Barrett-Page Link

Ashley Berkowitz aberkowitz@lomanyc.net Ms. Berkowitz-Page Link

John Colin jcolin@lomanyc.net Mr. Colin_Page-Link
Parent Coordinator
Latrice Cordero lcordero@schools.nyc.gov Ms. Cordero-Page Link
Guidance Counselor
Thandi Dowridge TDowridge@schools.nyc.gov

Millie Escobar nena562@aol.com

Alex Fry afry@lomanyc.net Mr. Fry-Page Link

Danny Gonzalez dannyg921@gmail.com Mr. Gonzalez-Page Link

Rashme Gupta rashmigupta2k2@yahoo.com Ms. Gupta-Page Link

Alexandria Hernandez hernandez1587@gmail.com Ms. Hernandez-Page Link

Taylor Jefferson tjefferson_16@yahoo.com Ms. Jefferson-Page Link

Andres Lachnit alachnit@lomanyc.net Mr. Lachnit-Page Link

Ernesto Lopez elopez@lomanyc.net Mr. Lopez-Page Link

L Louisdhon louisdhon@gmail.com Ms. Louisdhon-Page Link

Don Manzo donniemanzo@gmail.com

Candria McKenzie cmckenzie@lomanyc.net Ms. McKenzie-Page Link

Lydia Ortiz leelaboricua@aol.com
Internships\College
Taisha Perez TPerez@lomanyc.net

Deborah Pierre musiqueteach@yahoo.com Ms. Pierre-Page Link

Paulina Polanco ppolanco3@schools.nyc.gov

Lorenzo Powell lpowell08@aol.com
Speech Therapist\Teacher
Christine Priore christine.priore0@gmail.com Ms. Priore-Page Link

Dylan Ravdin  dravdin@gmail.com Mr. Ravdin-_Page Link

John Reilly johnorlife@gmail.com Mr. Reilly-Page Link

Rebecca Reiss RReiss4@schools.nyc.gov Ms. Reiss-Page Link

Julie Roinos JulieRoinos@lomanyc.net Ms. Roinos-Page Link
Dean\Social Worker
K Sancimino ksancim@schools.nyc.gov Ms. Sancimino-Page Link

Sue Schaller cs.schaller@gmail.com

Terri Sheahan terisheahan@gmail.com Ms. Sheahan-Page Link
College Advisor
Terri Sheahan LoMA-CollegeOffice@lomanyc.net
CollegeOffice-Page Link

Josh Stillman JStillman@lomanyc.net Mr. Stillman-Page Link

Melissa Terrana mterrana2@aol.com Ms. Terrana-Page Link
Internship Coordinator
Holly Wolf hollyokay@hotmail.com Ms. Wolf-Page Link

Maria Zagoreos elitaszw@gmail.com Ms. Zagoreos-Page Link